KONTORET

Philip Johansson

Philip Johansson

VD

philip.johansson@loffes.se
Jacob Johansson

Jacob Johansson

Transportledare

jacob.johansson@loffes.se
Hasse Engman

Hasse Engman

Transportledare

hasse.engman@loffes.se
Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Transportledare

fredrik.johansson@loffes.se
Anette Strömberg

Anette Strömberg

Ekonomiansvarig

anette.stromberg@loffes.se

CHAUFFÖRER

Hasse Andersson

Hasse Andersson

hans.andersson@loffes.se
Krister Rotmark

Krister Rotmark

krister.rotmark@loffes.se
Monika Rundin

Monika Rundin

monika.rundin@loffes.se
Leif Carling

Leif Carling

leif.carling@loffes.se
Ulf Lindahl

Ulf Lindahl

ulf.lindahl@loffes.se
Oscar Wärnberg

Oscar Wärnberg

oscar.warnberg@loffes.se
Linus Hjort

Linus Hjort

linus.hjort@loffes.se
Bobo Bengtsson

Bobo Bengtsson

bobo.bengtsson@loffes.se
Michael Hansson

Michael Hansson

michael.hansson@loffes.se
Björn Friberg

Björn Friberg

bjorn.friberg@loffes.se
Matte Kyller

Matte Kyller

matte.kyller@loffes.se
Johan Eisene

Johan Eisene

johan.eisene@loffes.se
Bengt-Arne Nilsson

Bengt-Arne Nilsson

bengtarne.nilsson@loffes.se
Jörgen Domeier

Jörgen Domeier

jorgen.domeier@loffes.se
Andreas Andén

Andreas Andén

andreas.anden@loffes.se

Thommy Persson

Thommy Persson

thommy.persson@loffes.se
Fredrik Aavik

Fredrik Aavik

fredrik.aavik@loffes.se
Roger Hjort

Roger Hjort

roger.hjort@loffes.se
Björn Calén

Björn Calén

bjorn.calen@loffes.se
Matti Virtanen

Matti Virtanen

matti.virtanen@loffes.se
Anders Gustafsson

Anders Gustafsson

anders.gustafsson@loffes.se
Jonas Levart

Jonas Levart

jonas.levart@loffes.se
Joakim Wiking

Joakim Wiking

joakim.wiking@loffes.se

Per Ekegren

Per Ekegren

per.ekegren@loffes.se
Elias Shamoun

Elias Shamoun

elias.shamoun@loffes.se

HÄR SITTER VI